Flagship 9 Levels

Format File : PDF, Audio, Video, Active Teach

Author: Pearson

Version: 9 levels


  • Flagship is a nine-level series, which develops successful users of English by providing written and oral practice.
  • Three levels for true beginners, two for false beginners and four levels for intermediate learners.
  • MyEnglishLab is an online learning platform that offers personalized practice with feedback on errors, Grammar Coach and Pronunciation Coach videos.
  • Exposes adults and young adults to new language giving them opportunities to recycle both previous and new knowledge

Was this helpful?

0 / 0

Leave a Reply 0

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *